Lancaster City start at home to Cammell Laird

Lancaster City head coach Darren Peacock.
Lancaster City head coach Darren Peacock.

Lancaster City will kick-off their season at home to Cammell Laird on Saturday, August 17.

The Dolly Blues then travel to Warrington Town on Tuesday, August 20 and Evo-Stik First Division North new boys Padiham on Saturday, August 24.

Kendal Town are the visitors to Giant Axe on Boxing Day with the return fixture on Easter Monday 2014, April 21.

City finish the season at home to Curzon Ashton on Saturday, April 26.

Darren Peacock’s side already knew they would travel to Farsley in the FA Cup preliminary round on Saturday, August 31 and host New Mills in the FA Trophy preliminary round on Saturday, October 5.

The full league fixtures are as follows.

Saturday, August 17, Cammell Laird (h)

Tuesday, August 20, Warrington Town (a)

Saturday, August 24, Padiham (a)

Monday, August 26, Burscough (h)

Saturday, September 7, Harrogate Railway Ath’ (a)

Tuesday, September 10, Prescot Cables (h)

Saturday, September 21, Radcliffe Borough (h)

Tuesday, September 24, Clitheroe (a)

Saturday, September 28, Ossett Albion (a)

Tuesday, October 1, New Mills (h)

Saturday, October 12, Salford City (h)

Tuesday, October 15, Ramsbottom United (a)

Tuesday, October 22. Mossley (a)

Saturday, October 26, Darlington 1883 (h)

Tuesday, October 29, Prescot Cables (a)

Tuesday, November 5, Clitheroe (h)

Saturday, November 9, Wakefield (a)

Saturday, November 16, Bamber Bridge (h)

Saturday, November 23, Northwich Victoria (h)

Saturday, November 30, Farsley (a)

Saturday, December 7, Cammell Laird (a)

Saturday, December 14, Warrington Town (h)

Saturday, December 21, Curzon Ashton (a)

Thursday, December 26, Kendal Town (h)

Saturday, December 28, Ossett Town (h)

Wednesday, January 1, Burscough (a)

Saturday, January 4. Harrogate Railway Ath’ (h)

Saturday, January 11, Radcliffe Borough (a)

Saturday, January 18, New Mills (a)

Saturday, January 25, Ossett Albion (h)

Saturday, February 1, Salford City (a)

Saturday, February 8, Ramsbottom United (h)

Saturday, February 15, Darlington 1883 (a)

Saturday, March 1, Mossley (h)

Saturday, March 8, Bamber Bridge (a)

Saturday, March 15, Wakefield (h)

Saturday, March 29, Northwich Victoria (a)

Saturday, April 5, Farsley (h)

Saturday, April 12. Ossett Town (a)

Saturday, April 19, Padiham (h)

Monday, April 21, Kendal Town (a)

Saturday, April 26, Curzon Ashton (h)